Tracks

16 08 2008

Alright, it is one thing to be updated via, phone, e-mail, text, whateva. However, here is an insight into what I am doing, or err, lack there of. 

For instance, since moving to Los Angeles, near SIX! months ago… I have had (1)-Magellan GPS , and (1)-Canon Digital Camera, stolen out of my car. These thieves are no joke, sly as shit. Probably smells like shit too.

Nevertheless it was time to get a new digital camera, and because of the greatness of Canon, and my hatred for touch-screen devices since owning my iPhone, I purchased a temporary Canon SD870. Check it, it is my companion, my friend, and my photo-logger-scribe-thing..

Time to cut the hair.. yes I cut my own hair, what the fuck, who else would do it for free.

 

The Essentials, a Batman tool kit, if you will.

The Essentials, a Batman tool kit, if you will.

 

Anyone whom has been to my house, knows these Cacti, Hannah- broke a pot one night, a little "too" drunk.

Anyone whom has been to my house, knows these Cacti, Hannah- broke a pot one night, a little

 

G Shock x Diamond = Test Image.. I promise, no more of these. Maybe.

G Shock x Diamond = Test Image.. I promise, no more of these. Maybe.

 

 

 

“N8 in LA”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

